Jefaturas DGAC

-

  • COLABORADORES

    PUESTO FUNCIONARIO TELEFONO EXTENCIÓN CORREO GRADO ACADÉMICO
    AUDITORÍA Mba. Oscar Serrano Madrigal 2242-8000 8016 oserrano@dgac.go.cr Master
    AVSEC-FAL Roy Mauricio Vásquez Vásquez  2242-8000 9078 rvasquezv@dgac.go.cr Técnico Medio, electrónica Industrial
    CONSEJO TÉCNICO DE AVICAIÓN CIVIL CETAC Karol Barrantes Bogantes 2242-8000 8229 kbarrantes@dgac.go.cr Bachiller
    CONTRALORÍA DE SERVICIOS Mba.Diego Alonso Mesén Portela 2242-8000 8248 dmesen@dgac.go.cr Master
    DIRECCION GENERAL DE AVIACIÓN CIVIL (CENTRAL) Alvaro Vargas Segura 2242-8000 8007 / 8002 avargas@dgac.go.cr Director General
    FINANCIERO Lic. Ronald Romero Méndez 2242-8000 8092 rromero@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    CONTABILIDAD Licda. Sonia Guemez Shedden 2242-8000 8098 sguemez@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    PRESUPUESTO Licda. Magaly Vargas Hernández 2242-8000 8095 mvargas@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    TESORERÍA Licda. Sary Alpizar Peña 2242-8000 8105 salpizar@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    INFORMÁTICA Licda. Malou Guzmán Quesada 2242-8000 8135 mguzmanq@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    LEGAL Lic. Waner Mauricio Rodríguez Fallas 2242-8000 8031 wrodriguezf@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    ÓRGANO FISCALIZADOR Lic. Fernándo Soto Campos 2242-8000 8901 fsoto@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    PLANIFICACIÓN Licda. Vilma López Víquez 2242-8000 8049 vlopez@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    RECURSOS HUMANOS Licda. Flory Ortíz Vargas 2242-8000 8066 fortiz@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    ANÁLISIS Y CLASIFICACIÓN DE PUESTOS Licda. Sandra López Madrigal 2242-8000 8069 slopez@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    GESTIÓN DE EMPLEO Licda. Viviana León Madrigal 2242-8000 8073 vleon@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    GESTIÓN DE CAPACITACIÓN Y DESARROLLO Licda.  Karol Rebeca Rodríguez Howell 2242-8000 8089 krodriguez@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    GESTIÓN DE RELACIONES LABORALES Licda. Flory Ortíz Vargas 2242-8000 8066 fortiz@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    GESTIÓN DOCUMENTAL Y REMUNERACIONES Licda. Noelia Villalobos Gutiérrez 2242-8000 8076 nvillalobos@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    CONSULTORIO MÉDICO Dr. Pedro Ramírez Shuterman 2242-8000 8086 pramirez@dgac.go.cr Doctor
    PROOVEDURÍA INSTITUCIONAL Lic. Olman Durán Arias 2242-8000 8113 oduran@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    TRANSPORTE AÉREO Lic. Cristian Chinchilla Montes 2242-8000 8185 cchinchilla@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    AERONAVEGABILIDAD Elmer Hernández Chaves 2242-8000 8151 ehernandez@dgac.go.cr Ingeniero
    MANTENIMIENTO (AEROPUERTO TOBIAS BOLAÑOS) Ing. Jorge Mario Murillo Saborío 2242-8000 8195 jmurillo@dgac.go.cr Ingeniero
    INFRAESTRUCTURA Ing. Alexander Sánchez Mora 2242-8000 8630 asanchez@dgac.go.cr Ingeniero
    LICENCIAS Bach. Michelle Lofthouse Drew 2242-8000 8167 mlofthouse@dgac.go.cr Bachiller
    FINANCIERO ADMINISTRATIVO Licda. Kattia Pérez Núñez 2242-8000 8098 kperez@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    SAGEC Lic. Jorge Agüero Agüero 2242-8000 8060 jaguero@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    DEPARTAMENTO DE AEROPUERTOS Mba. Silvia Jiménez Cascante 2106-9019 9019 sjimenezc@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    UNIDAD DE AERÓDROMOS LOCALES Ing. Ivania Ortiz Ramírez 2106-9020 9020 iortiz@dgac.go.cr Ingeniera
    AEROPUERTO DANIEL ADUBER QUIRÓS (LIBERIA) Lic. Hernán Juárez Pérez 2242-8000 8704 hjuarez@dgac.go.cr Licenciado
    AEROPUERTO TOBÍAS BOLAÑOS PALMA (PAVAS) Licda. Karla Cascante Ureña 2242-8000 8605 kcascante@dgac.go.cr Licenciada
    AEROPUERTO DE LIMÓN Mba.Julio Arias Quesada 2242-8000     2106-9152 9152 jarias@dgac.go.cr Master
    SALÓN DIPLOMÁTICO AEROPUERTO JUAN SANTAMARÍA Abner Altamirano González 2242-8000 8415 aaltamirano@dgac.go.cr Encargado
    ENCARGADO SEGURIDAD OPERACIONAL Ing. Luis Diego García Palma 2242-8001 8010 lgarcia@dgac.go.cr Ingeniero
    ENCARGADO SSP, GESTOR OFICIAL Marco Antonio Lopez Zeledon 2242-8000 8013 mlopez@dgac.go.cr Ingeniero